Log in to the portal https://cas.itopia.com/ to get to your Dashboard.

On the left pane select Settings→General

In delete this deployment section check the box and click on Delete Deployment.

Fill out the required fields and hit Delete.

There is a 2-hour safeguard hold in place prior to starting for accidental deletion.

Did this answer your question?