The user must be logged off their remote desktop to start the process. 

When this change happens, it disables the user, moves their profile disk to the new server, edits the collection settings, then enables the user again. The whole process normally takes less than 5 minutes.

Head over to Cloud Desktops > Users

Find and select the user needing to be changed and hit Edit

Now change the RD Collection setting to be the one you desire and hit Save

The change should take between 5-10 min. Once completed the user would need to download a new rdp file from https://myrdp.download

Related Articles:

Managing RD Collections

Did this answer your question?